• Dienstag, 20 April 2021
  • 05:17 Uhr Frankfurt
  • 04:17 Uhr London
  • 23:17 Uhr New York
  • 23:17 Uhr Toronto
  • 20:17 Uhr Vancouver
  • 13:17 Uhr Sydney

Notice of Release of Barrick’s First Quarter 2021 Results

08.04.2021  |  GlobeNewswire

TORONTO, April 08, 2021 - Barrick will release its Q1 2021 results on Wednesday, May 5, 2021. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q1 2021 on April 15, 2021.

  • Release of Q1 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    April 15, 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC

Q1 RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

  • Q1 Results release
    May 5, 06:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC

    Q1 Results webinar
    May 5, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    Go to the webinar

    Conference call linked to webinar
    May 5, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC

    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 6460.

The Q1 2021 presentation materials will be available on Barrick's website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Claudia Pitre
Manager, Investor Relations and Corporate Access
+1 416 307 5105
Email: cpitre@barrick.com

Kathy du Plessis
Investor and Media Relations
+44 20 7557 7738
Email: barrick@dpapr.com



Bewerten 
A A A
PDF Versenden Drucken

Für den Inhalt des Beitrages ist allein der Autor verantwortlich bzw. die aufgeführte Quelle. Bild- oder Filmrechte liegen beim Autor/Quelle bzw. bei der vom ihm benannten Quelle. Bei Übersetzungen können Fehler nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der vertretene Standpunkt eines Autors spiegelt generell nicht die Meinung des Webseiten-Betreibers wieder. Mittels der Veröffentlichung will dieser lediglich ein pluralistisches Meinungsbild darstellen. Direkte oder indirekte Aussagen in einem Beitrag stellen keinerlei Aufforderung zum Kauf-/Verkauf von Wertpapieren dar. Wir wehren uns gegen jede Form von Hass, Diskriminierung und Verletzung der Menschenwürde. Beachten Sie bitte auch unsere AGB/Disclaimer!



Mineninfo
Barrick Gold Corp.
Bergbau
870450
CA0679011084

Copyright © Minenportal.de 2006-2020 | MinenPortal.de ist eine Marke von GoldSeiten.de und Mitglied der GoldSeiten Mediengruppe
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Es wird keinerlei Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Angaben und der Kurse übernommen!
Informationen zur Zeitverzögerung der Kursdaten und Börsenbedingungen. Kursdaten: Data Supplied by BSB-Software.