• Dienstag, 23 April 2024
  • 13:01 Uhr Frankfurt
  • 12:01 Uhr London
  • 07:01 Uhr New York
  • 07:01 Uhr Toronto
  • 04:01 Uhr Vancouver
  • 21:01 Uhr Sydney

Royal Gold Presenting at the Gold Forum Europe 2024 Conference

02.04.2024  |  Business Wire

Royal Gold Inc. (NASDAQ: RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, "Royal Gold" or the "Company," "we" or "our") announced today that management will present at the Gold Forum Europe 2024 conference in Zurich, Switzerland. Dan Breeze, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, RGLD Gold AG, will address conference participants on Tuesday, April 9, at 10:30 a.m. CET (4:30 a.m. EDT; 2:30 a.m. MDT) in a presentation lasting 20 minutes. The presentation will be live streamed and will be available for on-demand streaming starting on April 12 at 6:00 p.m. CET (Noon EDT; 10:00 a.m. MDT) and may be accessed on the Company's website at www.royalgold.com, under Investors/Events & Presentations.

Corporate Profile

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties and similar production-based interests. As of March 31, 2024, the Company owned interests on 177 properties on five continents, including interests on 37 producing mines and 24 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol "RGLD." The Company's website is located at www.royalgold.com.



Contact

Alistair Baker
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Business Development
(720) 554-6995


Bewerten 
A A A
PDF Versenden Drucken

Für den Inhalt des Beitrages ist allein der Autor verantwortlich bzw. die aufgeführte Quelle. Bild- oder Filmrechte liegen beim Autor/Quelle bzw. bei der vom ihm benannten Quelle. Bei Übersetzungen können Fehler nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der vertretene Standpunkt eines Autors spiegelt generell nicht die Meinung des Webseiten-Betreibers wieder. Mittels der Veröffentlichung will dieser lediglich ein pluralistisches Meinungsbild darstellen. Direkte oder indirekte Aussagen in einem Beitrag stellen keinerlei Aufforderung zum Kauf-/Verkauf von Wertpapieren dar. Wir wehren uns gegen jede Form von Hass, Diskriminierung und Verletzung der Menschenwürde. Beachten Sie bitte auch unsere AGB/Disclaimer!



Mineninfo
Royal Gold Inc.
Bergbau
885652
US7802871084

Copyright © Minenportal.de 2006-2024 | MinenPortal.de ist eine Marke von GoldSeiten.de und Mitglied der GoldSeiten Mediengruppe
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Es wird keinerlei Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Angaben und der Kurse übernommen!
Informationen zur Zeitverzögerung der Kursdaten und Börsenbedingungen. Kursdaten: Data Supplied by BSB-Software.