• Sonntag, 25 Oktober 2020
  • 02:41 Uhr Frankfurt
  • 01:41 Uhr London
  • 21:41 Uhr New York
  • 21:41 Uhr Toronto
  • 18:41 Uhr Vancouver
  • 12:41 Uhr Sydney

MVIS Australia Energy & Mining Index

1.229,18 Pkt
-9,22
-0,74
23.10.2020  

Charts

Stuttgart - 23.10.2020, 08:29 Uhr

  Kurs Volumen
Akt. 1229,18 Pkt 0
Diff. in % -0,74 % -
Diff. abs. -9,22 Pkt -
Geld n.v. n.v.
Brief n.v. n.v.
Spread in % n.v. -
Spread abs. n.v. -
Eröffnung 1238,80 Pkt -
Hoch 1238,80 Pkt -
Tief 1213,78 Pkt -
Vortag (Schluss) 1.238,40 Pkt (Tag gesamt) n.v.

Performance

Zeitraum Performance Ø Volumen pro Tag
1 Woche -0,67 % 0
4 Wochen 1,20 % 0
52 Wochen -3,58 % 0

Hoch/Tief

Zeitraum Hoch Tief
Intraday 1.238,80 Pkt (23.10.2020) 1.213,78 Pkt (23.10.2020)
Jahr 2020 1.439,51 Pkt (22.01.2020) 849,42 Pkt (23.03.2020)
52 Wochen 1.439,51 Pkt (22.01.2020) 849,42 Pkt (23.03.2020)

Times & Sales

Uhrzeit Kurs Volumen
letztes kumuliert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

» Alle Kurse des Tages als Liste (Druckversion)

The modified market cap weighted index tracks the performance of the largest and most liquid companies in the global solar segment. Its unique pure play approach requires that companies have to generate at least 50% of their revenues from photovoltaic and solar power, from solar power equipment/technologies and materials or services to solar power equipment/technologies. The MVIS Global Solar Energy Index (MVKWT) covers at least 90% of the investable universe and has been licensed to underlie financial products with currently USD 13.20 million in assets under management.


Copyright © Minenportal.de 2006-2020 | MinenPortal.de ist eine Marke von GoldSeiten.de und Mitglied der GoldSeiten Mediengruppe
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Es wird keinerlei Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Angaben und der Kurse übernommen!
Informationen zur Zeitverzögerung der Kursdaten und Börsenbedingungen. Kursdaten: Data Supplied by BSB-Software.