• Montag, 20 Mai 2024
  • 11:31 Uhr Frankfurt
  • 10:31 Uhr London
  • 05:31 Uhr New York
  • 05:31 Uhr Toronto
  • 02:31 Uhr Vancouver
  • 19:31 Uhr Sydney

Euro Manganese Confirms Fiscal First Quarter 2024 Conference Call Details

28.02.2024  |  GlobeNewswire

VANCOUVER, Feb. 27, 2024 - Euro Manganese Inc. (TSX-V and ASX: EMN; OTCQX: EUMNF; Frankfurt: E06) (the "Company") filed its Fiscal First Quarter 2024 financial reports on February 14, 2024 and will host two separate conference calls to serve stakeholders in their respective time zones. The content of both calls will be the same.

Calls will be hosted on Zoom, with the ability to dial-in or join via web link. Questions may be asked directly or using the chat function. Replays and transcripts of both calls will be available on Euro Manganese's website: www.mn25.ca.

CALL #1 - For North American and UK/European Audiences
North America UK/Europe
Date Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Time 8:30am PST | 11:30am EST 3:30pm GMT | 4:30pm CET
Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TFurU9rFRBWpGFmhldaW6g


CALL #2 - For Australian and North American Audiences
Australia North America
Date Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Time 9:00am AEDT | 6:00am AWST 3:00pm PST | 6:00pm EST
Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_50jDmkPkQAmThkIZhU_oYg

About Euro Manganese

Euro Manganese is a battery materials company focused on becoming a leading producer of high-purity manganese for the electric vehicle industry. The Company is advancing development of the Chvaletice Manganese Project in the Czech Republic and pursuing an opportunity to produce battery-grade manganese products in Bécancour, Québec.

The Chvaletice Project is a unique waste-to-value recycling and remediation opportunity involving reprocessing old tailings from a decommissioned mine. It is also the only sizable resource of manganese in the European Union, strategically positioning the Company to provide battery supply chains with critical raw materials to support the global shift to a circular, low-carbon economy.

Euro Manganese is dual listed on the TSX.V and the ASX, and is also traded on the OTCQX.

Authorized for release by the CEO of Euro Manganese Inc.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) or the ASX accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Inquiries

Dr. Matthew James
President & CEO
+44 (0)747 229 6688

LodeRock Advisors
Neil Weber
Investor and Media Relations - North America
+1 (647) 222-0574
neil.weber@loderockadvisors.com

Jane Morgan Management
Jane Morgan
Investor and Media Relations - Australia
+61 (0) 405 555 618
jm@janemorganmanagement.com.au

Company Address: #709 -700 West Pender St., Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6C 1G8
Website: www.mn25.ca



Bewerten 
A A A
PDF Versenden Drucken

Für den Inhalt des Beitrages ist allein der Autor verantwortlich bzw. die aufgeführte Quelle. Bild- oder Filmrechte liegen beim Autor/Quelle bzw. bei der vom ihm benannten Quelle. Bei Übersetzungen können Fehler nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der vertretene Standpunkt eines Autors spiegelt generell nicht die Meinung des Webseiten-Betreibers wieder. Mittels der Veröffentlichung will dieser lediglich ein pluralistisches Meinungsbild darstellen. Direkte oder indirekte Aussagen in einem Beitrag stellen keinerlei Aufforderung zum Kauf-/Verkauf von Wertpapieren dar. Wir wehren uns gegen jede Form von Hass, Diskriminierung und Verletzung der Menschenwürde. Beachten Sie bitte auch unsere AGB/Disclaimer!



Mineninfo
Euro Manganese Inc.
Bergbau
A2N6V9
CA29872T1003

weitere Unternehmen:


Copyright © Minenportal.de 2006-2024 | MinenPortal.de ist eine Marke von GoldSeiten.de und Mitglied der GoldSeiten Mediengruppe
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Es wird keinerlei Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Angaben und der Kurse übernommen!
Informationen zur Zeitverzögerung der Kursdaten und Börsenbedingungen. Kursdaten: Data Supplied by BSB-Software.